hypcloud is the digital platform for commercial real estate finance.

hypcloud is a service provider to both, real estate developers or investors and lenders aiming to redesign commercial real estate finance.

notepad

We are a Berlin-based company that was founded in 2017 and have the permission as financing broker under § 34 c and f GewO.

Our team
hypcloud is an innovative tech company at the intersection between finance and real estate founded and run by industry experts. We are steadily growing our team with colleagues experienced in finance, real estate and technology.
Head of Real Estate Finance More than 30 years of experience in commercial real estate financing, i.a. in savings banks, DKB and Bankhaus Lampe
Co-Founder, Managing Director Former Chief Investment Officer at a large real estate group 18 years international experience in financial services at Dresdner Bank and BCG
Co-Founder, Managing Director Formerly responsible for bank financing at a large real estate developer 15 years derivatives trader and debt securitisation expert at Lehman Brothers, LBBW and VTB Capital
Co-Founder, CTO French engineer Former engineer in the aerospace industry (EADS, SAFRAN)
Partners
We have established cooperations with selected professional investors in order to provide our clients both, senior and mezzanine financing, in a seamless and professional way.
OrrickSpekLSP

With Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, Lindemann Schwennicke & Partner and Spek & Kämpf renowned professional service providers have been chosen to support hypcloud’s business. As a matter of course, we work closely and professionally together with any other external advisor of choice of our clients.

Y CombinatorAtlantic LabsPeak State VenturesAxel Springer

As a FinTech start-up hypcloud can build on the broad and experienced network of many renowned business angels and institutional investors, including Axel Springer Plug&Play, Gerald Schönbucher, Peak State Ventures, Y Combinator and Atlantic Labs.

Data protection

Email, unprotected online file transfers and even physical data storage on USB sticks are still widely used in handling documents during a financing process. However, data security and integrity should be a priority for real estate developers, investors and lenders. That is why the protection of confidential information and data is of utmost importance to us at hypcloud.

data protection hallmark

We have organized our procedures to avoid conflicts of interest, to ensure the highest professional standards and to comply with the European and German data protection regulations. Please click here for our GDPR declaration.

ssh secure https communication

hypcloud is using the Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (HTTPS) for secure communication. HTTPS provides authentication of the accessed website and protection of the privacy and integrity of the exchanged data through bidirectional encryption of communications between a client and server. Our servers are based in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

hypcloud ist die digitale Plattform für gewerbliche Immobilienfinanzierungen.

Wir sind ein Dienstleister für Immobilienentwickler, Investoren und Kreditgeber und haben zum Ziel, die gewerbliche Immobilienfinanzierung neu zu gestalten.

notepad

Die hypcloud GmbH wurde 2017 mit Sitz in Berlin gegründet und hat die Gewerbeerlaubnis als Darlehensvermittler nach § 34 c und f GewO.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne
hypcloud ist ein innovatives Technologieunternehmen an der Schnittstelle zwischen Finanz- und Immobilienbranche und wird von in Finanzdienstleistungen, Immobilien und Technologie erfahrenen Experten geführt. Wir bauen kontinuierlich unser Team mit weiteren erfahrenen Kollegen aus der Finanz-, Immobilien- und Technologiebranche aus.
Leiter Immobilienfinanzierung Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der gewerblichen Immobilienfinanzierung, u.a. in Sparkassen, der DKB und Bankhaus Lampe
Mitgründer, Geschäftsführer Vormals Chief Investment Officer einer großen Immobiliengruppe Über 18 Jahre internationale Erfahrung in Finanzdienstleistungen bei Dresdner Bank und BCG
Mitgründer, Geschäftsführer Vormals verantwortlich für die Bankfinanzierungen bei einem großen Immobilienentwickler 15 Jahre Derivatehändler und Experte für Kreditverbriefungen bei Lehman Brothers, LBBW und VTB Capital
Mitgründer, CTO Französischer Ingenieur Vormals Flug- und Raumfahrtingenieur (EADS, SAFRAN)
Partner
Wir haben Kooperationen mit ausgewählten professionellen Investoren aufgebaut, um unseren Kunden bei Bedarf neben Seniorfinanzierungen auch Lösungen für Mezzaninefinanzierungen auf einfachem und professionellem Wege anzubieten.
OrrickSpekLSP

Mit Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, Lindemann Schwennicke & Partner und Spek & Kämpf wurden namhafte Rechtsanwälte, Notare, Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer ausgewählt, um hypcloud zu unterstützen. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir ebenso professionell mit anderen externen Beratern unserer Kunden zusammen.

Y CombinatorAtlantic LabsPeak State VenturesAxel Springer

Als junges Wachstumsunternehmen kann sich hypcloud auf ein breites und erfahrenes Netzwerk namhafter privater und institutioneller Investoren, zum Beispiel Axel Springer Plug&Play, Gerald Schönbucher, Peak State Ventures, Y Combinator und Atlantic Labs, verlassen.

Datenschutz

E-Mail, ungeschützte online Datenübertragung und sogar physische Datenspeicher wie USB Sticks werden noch immer zu weit verbreitet genutzt, um Dokumente und Informationen während des Finanzierungsprozesses auszutauschen. Datensicherheit und Datenintegrität sollten allerdings immer eine hohe Priorität bei Immobilienentwicklern, Investoren und Finanzierern haben. Deshalb ist der Schutz von vertraulichen Informationen und Daten für uns bei hypcloud von höchster Bedeutung.

data protection hallmark

Wir haben unsere Abläufe so organisiert, dass wir Interessenskonflikte vermeiden, die höchsten professionellen Standards sicherstellen und die europäischen und deutschen Datenschutzregeln einhalten. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

ssh secure https communication

hypcloud nutzt Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (HTTPS) für eine sichere Kommunikation. HTTPS ermöglicht die Authentifizierung der besuchten Internetseite sowie den Schutz und die Integrität der übertragenen Daten durch eine zweiseitige Verschlüsselung zwischen Anwender und Server. Unsere Server stehen übrigens in Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland.